Celebrating Excellence in Hospitality

Join us for a night of festivities as we celebrate the very best of Auckland’s hospitality industry. Nominations will open early April 2019


Your 2018 winners are...

Outstanding Waiter sponsored by Crombie Lockwood
Loz Colwill - Apero

Outstanding Maitre' d sponsored by Antipodes water
Sonya Chan - White + Wong's

Outstanding Bartender sponsored by Federal Merchant & Co
Prateek Arora - Cassia

Outstanding Sales Representative sponsored by Restaurant Association of NZ
Craig Mackenzie - Sunshine Breweery

Outstanding Wine List sponsored by EuroVintage

Outstanding Supplier sponsored by Hospitality New Zealand
Hancocks Wine, Spirit & Beer Merchants

Outstanding Wine Service Professional sponsored by Negociants
Ismo Koski - Apero

Outstanding Local sponsored by Southern Hospitality

Outstanding Caterer sponsored by Hellers
Urban Gourmet

Outstanding Street Food sponsored by CLYTH MACLEOD
The Lucky Taco

Outstanding Bar sponsored by Hancocks Wine, Spirit & Beer Merchants

Outstanding Barista sponsored by Meadow Fresh
Sai Okesene - Super

Outstanding Cafe sponsored by Bidfood
Kokako Cafe

Outstanding New Venue sponsored by Independent Liquor
Parasol & Swing

Outstanding Establishment sponsored by OneMusic

Emerging Talent sponsored by Moana New Zealand
Jami Kerrigan - Cafe Hanoi

Outstanding Chef sponsored by Winterhalter NZ
Che Barrington - GoGo Daddy/ Chop Chop/ Woodpecker Hill, The Bluebreeze Inn

Outstanding Restaurateur sponsored by Pernod Ricard
Sid Sahrawat - Cassia/ Sidart

Outstanding Hospitality Personality sponsored by Moët Hennessy
Nicola Richards - Monsoon Poon